recordings.html orderinfo.html aboutjenny.html tourdates.html

Please call the venues to make sure all is going according to plan.
Hope to see you, and remember to bring lotsa friends!



Upcoming Musical Events! Subscribe to Jenny Bird's calendar of events
25
FEB
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 10:00am
04
MAR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 at 10:00am
11
MAR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 10:00am
18
MAR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 10:00am
25
MAR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 10:00am
01
APR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Apr 01, 2018 at 10:00am
08
APR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Apr 08, 2018 at 10:00am
15
APR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 at 10:00am
22
APR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 10:00am
29
APR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at 10:00am
06
MAY
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday May 06, 2018 at 10:00am
13
MAY
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 10:00am
18
MAY
CD release concert
Alamosa, CO, Society Hall


Friday May 18, 2018 at 07:00pm
20
MAY
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday May 20, 2018 at 10:00am
20
MAY
Goddess Fest Sonya Heller & Jenny Bird
Unity of Taos, 69 Blueberry Hill Rd.


Sunday May 20, 2018 at 07:00pm
27
MAY
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 10:00am
03
JUN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jun 03, 2018 at 10:00am
10
JUN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 at 10:00am
10
JUN
Goddess Fest Eliza Gilkyson



Wednesday Jun 10, 2018 at 12:00am
17
JUN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at 10:00am
22
JUN
Vernon,BC Canada
Sparkling Springs resort


Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 07:00pm
24
JUN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 at 10:00am


Concert dates are added often and may change with little notice. If you are interested in receiving the most up-to-date information, send us an e-mail: info@jennybird.com.






Jenny Bird / Earthlight Records
PO Box 1730 • Taos, New Mexico 87571
info@jennybird.com

HOMERECORDINGSORDERINGABOUTDATESBOOKINGIMAGESTAOS VACATION RENTAL

WebWork by TaosDesignStudio.com • Web Hosting by BrownRice